Management

Heinrich Preiss 

+43 676 352 33 55

heinrich.preiss@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1991

Josef Wolfbeißer 

+43 676 352 33 43

josef.wolfbeisser@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2000

Backoffice

Tessa Ettenauer

+43 5 9898 200

tessa.ettenauer@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Project Assistant

Main field:

Backoffice

Date of joining:

2018

Karina Popp

+43 5 9898 201

karina.popp@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Project Assistant

Main field:

Backoffice

Date of joining:

2010

Julia Zechel

+43 5 9898 202

julia.zechel@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Project Assistant

Main field:

Backoffice

Date of joining:

2002

Industry
Law

Compliance Management

Manuela Eichberger

+43 676 352 33 90

manuela.eichberger@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2015

Markus Femböck

+43 676 352 33 82

markus.femboeck@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1999

Peter Gratzl

+43 676 352 33 91

peter.gratzl@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2005

Johannes Neuwirth

+43 676 352 33 20

johannes.neuwirth@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2016

Marcus Herzog

+43 676 352 33 07

marcus.herzog@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1997

Heinrich Preiss 

+43 676 352 33 55

heinrich.preiss@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1991

Karin Strohmüller

+43 676 352 33 75

karin.strohmueller@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2017

Robert Uschold

+43 676 352 33 39

robert.uschold@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2016

Expert Opinions

Marcus Herzog

+43 676 352 33 07

marcus.herzog@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1997

Energy
Environment

Energy + Environment

Josef Buchinger

+43 676 352 33 30

josef.buchinger@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2013

Astrid Buchmayr

+43 676 352 33 71

astrid.buchmayr@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2013

Franz Figl

+43 676 352 33 54

franz.figl@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2014

Matthias Humpeler

+43 676 352 33 89

matthias.humpeler@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2015

Andreas Karner

+43 676 352 33 88

andreas.karner@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2000

Economy
Innovation

Economy + Innovation

Brigitte Hatvan 

+43 676 352 30 56

brigitte.hatvan@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2005

Neli Kail

+43 676 352 33 69

neli.kail@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2017

Alexandra Pintilie

+43 676 352 33 83

alexandra.pintilie@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2017

Petra Schwanzer

+43 676 352 33 96

petra.schwanzer@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2001

Josef Wolfbeißer 

+43 676 352 33 43

josef.wolfbeisser@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2000

print