Management

Heinrich Preiss 

+43 676 352 33 55

heinrich.preiss@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1991

Josef Wolfbeißer 

+43 676 352 33 43

josef.wolfbeisser@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2000

Backoffice

Tessa Ettenauer

+43 5 9898 200

tessa.ettenauer@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Project Assistant

Main field:

Backoffice

Date of joining:

2018

Karina Popp

+43 5 9898 201

karina.popp@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Project Assistant

Main field:

Backoffice

Date of joining:

2010

Julia Zechel

+43 5 9898 202

julia.zechel@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Project Assistant

Main field:

Backoffice

Date of joining:

2002

Industry
Law

Compliance Management

Roman Eckhart

+43 676 352 33 78

roman.eckhart@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Key Account Management

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2019

Markus Femböck

+43 676 352 33 82

markus.femboeck@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1999

Yvonne Ghali

+43 676 352 33 90

yvonne.ghali@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2020

Peter Gratzl

+43 676 352 33 91

peter.gratzl@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2005

Denise Gruber

+43 676 352 33 75

denise.gruber@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2020

Marcus Herzog

+43 676 352 33 07

marcus.herzog@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1997

Hussam Koman

+43 676 352 33 58

hussam.koman@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

software development

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2020

Jürgen Mörtinger

+43 676 352 33 71

juergen.moertinger@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2020

Johannes Neuwirth

+43 676 352 33 20

johannes.neuwirth@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

2016

Heinrich Preiss 

+43 676 352 33 55

heinrich.preiss@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1991

Expert Opinions

Marcus Herzog

+43 676 352 33 07

marcus.herzog@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Industry + Law

Date of joining:

1997

Energy
Environment

Energy + Environment

Josef Buchinger

+43 676 352 33 30

josef.buchinger@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2013

Cosmin Capra

+43 676 352 33 25

cosmin.capra@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2019

Philipp Letz

+43 676 352 33 23

philipp.letz@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2019

Franz Figl

+43 676 352 33 54

franz.figl@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2014

Matthias Humpeler

+43 676 352 33 89

matthias.humpeler@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2015

Andreas Karner

+43 676 352 33 88

andreas.karner@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2000

Andreas Kirchleitner

+43 676 352 33 39

andreas.kirchleitner@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Energy + Environment

Date of joining:

2020

Economy
Innovation

Economy + Innovation

Vanessa Boas

+43 676 352 33 83

vanessa.boas@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2020

Brigitte Hatvan 

+43 676 352 30 56

brigitte.hatvan@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2005

Neli Kail

+43 676 352 33 69

neli.kail@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2017

Petra Schwanzer

+43 676 352 33 96

petra.schwanzer@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2001

Josef Wolfbeißer 

+43 676 352 33 43

josef.wolfbeisser@conplusultra.com

more information

less information

Function:

Partner + Managing Director
Senior Consultant

Main field:

Economy + Innovation

Date of joining:

2000

print